Notices

Notices and other important items

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Conservation of Salmon and Sea Trout river Shannon Bye law No.918, 2014 Wednesday, 12 March 2014
2 Conservation of Salmon and Sea Trout Newport River Bye law No.917, 2014 Wednesday, 12 March 2014
3 Conservation of Salmon and Sea Trout River Feale (inc Galey and Brick) Bye law No. 919, 2014 Wednesday, 12 March 2014
4 Information on the Lough Ree Survey Wednesday, 05 March 2014
5 Lough Ree Survey Friday, 28 February 2014
6 Inland Fisheries Ireland – Sponsorship Programme 2014 Friday, 21 February 2014
7 Trout and Coarse Fisheries Development Funds - call for applications Thursday, 06 February 2014
8 Midland Fisheries Fund - Call for applications Thursday, 06 February 2014
9 A Pilot Study of Seal Predation on Salmon Stocks in Selected Irish Rivers and Estuaries Thursday, 30 January 2014
10 Representation on Fishery District Committees Friday, 24 January 2014
11 Statement on proposed new Inland Fisheries Bill Monday, 23 December 2013
12 Wonderful Wild Wetlands Photography Competition Monday, 16 December 2013
13 Salmon Conservation Fund – 2013/14 Contributors Scheme Thursday, 05 December 2013
14 State Fisheries Tender Process 2014 Monday, 11 November 2013
15 Applications for Oyster Dredge Licences 2014 Thursday, 17 October 2013
16 Invasive Species Questionnaire Wednesday, 18 September 2013
17 National Bass Programme - request for assistance Monday, 22 July 2013
18 SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT FUNDING – FISHERIES AND ANGLING DEVELOPMENT Friday, 03 May 2013
19 Freshwater Invasives – Networking for Strategy - FINS Friday, 08 March 2013
20 Commercial Salmon Fishing Licences 2013 - draft net and snap net Friday, 08 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3